Top Stories

Results

Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Southern Conn. St.
Tue Mar 05
Postponed
vs. New Haven
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Florida Tech L, 0-10
GAME 1
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
at Florida Tech L, 0-9
GAME 2
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Florida Tech L, 1-15
GAME 3
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. Bentley W, 3-1
@ Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Bentley L, 5-10
@ Tampa, Fla.
Mon Mar 11
Final
at Tampa L, 7-10
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Bentley L, 4-7
@ Tampa, Fla.
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Bentley L, 2-6
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 0-6
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) W, 3-2
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Wilmington (Del.) L, 3-10
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Southern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 5-8
View Full Schedule

Meet Your Knights

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    What Is Your Favorite Meal?
    Breakfast
    Lunch
    Dinner
    Brunch
    See Results