Top Stories

Results

No Event
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Jefferson L, 81-103
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Bentley L, 44-84
Fri Dec 01
at ECAC Winter Championship 10th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Fri Dec 01
at ECAC Winter Championship 17th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
at ECAC Winter Championship 4th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
at ECAC Winter Championship 13th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
Final
at American Int'l W, 89-71
Sun Dec 03
Final
at ECAC Winter Championship 4th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sun Dec 03
Final
at ECAC Winter Championship 13th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Wed Dec 06
Final
at LIU Post L, 61-68
Wed Dec 06
Final
at LIU Post W, 97-70
Sat Dec 09
Final
NYIT W, 131-101
Sat Dec 09
Final
NYIT L, 50-62
Tue Dec 12
Final
American Int'l L, 56-60
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Mon Apr 17
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 10-11
Wed Apr 19
Final - 11 innings
at LIU Post W, 7-5
Fri Apr 21
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-13
Sun Apr 23
Final - 9 innings
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 7-8
Mon Apr 24
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-8
Wed Apr 26
Final
at Molloy L, 1-3
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 12-4
Wed May 03
Final
Mercy W, 10-9
Thu May 04
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 4-5
Sun May 07
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 2-8
Mon May 08
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-5
Mon May 08
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 7-2
Thu May 11
Final
vs. LIU Post L, 1-7
@ Mitchel Field - Uniondale, N.Y. ECC Baseball Championship - Game One
Fri May 12
Final
at Molloy L, 4-6
ECC Baseball Championship - Game Three
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 28
Final
Molloy L, 2-5
Sat Apr 29
Final
at NYIT L, 3-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 29
Final - 8 innings
at NYIT L, 4-5
Sun Apr 30
Final
LIU Post L, 0-6
Sun Apr 30
Final - 12 innings
LIU Post W, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 01
Final
at Molloy L, 0-3
Thu Nov 02
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 3-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
LIU Post L, 1-3
Wed Nov 08
Final
at NYIT L, 0-3
Senior Day
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Molloy L, 0-3
2017 ECC Championship Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 11
Final
82 Post
109 vs. Adelphi
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sun Nov 12
Final - OT
87 Post
84 vs. Pace
@ Hubbell Gym-Bridgeport, Conn.
Sun Nov 12
Final
Adelphi W, 104-90
UB Conference Crossover Classic
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Post W, 85-79
@ Pratt Rec. Center LIU Post Conference Challange
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 98-79
@ Pratt Recreation Center LIU Post Conference Challange
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Bloomfield W, 101-88
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Jefferson L, 81-103
Sat Dec 02
Final
at American Int'l W, 89-71
Wed Dec 06
Final
at LIU Post W, 97-70
Sat Dec 09
Final
NYIT W, 131-101
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 11
Final
St. Michael's L, 61-69
Bridgeport Conference Crossover Tournament
Sun Nov 12
Final
59 Dist. Columbia
77 vs. St. Michael's
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sun Nov 12
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 58-41
Bridgeport Conference Crossover Tournament
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Jefferson L, 53-64
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 63-60
Sun Nov 19
Final
vs. Felician W, 77-63
@ Orangeburg, N.Y. (Hennessy Center)
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Bentley L, 44-84
Wed Dec 06
Final
at LIU Post L, 61-68
Sat Dec 09
Final
NYIT L, 50-62
Tue Dec 12
Final
American Int'l L, 56-60
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 22
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 7th out of 8 teams
hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College-Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at NYIT Invitational 10th Place
Sat Sep 23
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 4th Place
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Mt. Saint Mary Invitational 16th Place
Sat Oct 07
Final
at NJIT Highlander Invitational 14th Place
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 13th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 8th Place
Hosted By NYIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 22
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 7th out of 9 teams
hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College-Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at NYIT Invitational 9th Place
Sat Sep 23
Final
at LIU Post Invitational 4th Place
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Mt. Saint Mary Invitational 24th Place
Sat Oct 07
Final
at NJIT Highlander Invitational 16th Place
Sat Oct 14
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) College Invitational 17th Place
Sunken Meadow State Park (Kings Park, NY)
Sat Oct 21
9th Place
at ECC Championship Meet Final
Hosted By NYIT
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 10
Final - OT
at East Stroudsburg L, 1-2
Sat Oct 14
Final - 2OT
at Daemen W, 4-3
Tue Oct 17
Final
Wilmington (Del.) L, 1-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Molloy W, 6-4
Sat Oct 28
Final
LIU Post L, 1-7
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 18
at BU Invitational 5th Place
Sun Nov 19
Final
at BU Invitational 5th Place
Fri Dec 01
at ECAC Winter Championship 10th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
at ECAC Winter Championship 4th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sun Dec 03
Final
at ECAC Winter Championship 4th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 04
Final
Mercy L, 0-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Holy Family W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Jefferson W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Daemen L, 0-2
Wed Oct 18
Final
NYIT W, 5-2
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
at Molloy L, 1-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
LIU Post W, 1-0
Wed Nov 01
Final
at LIU Post L, 0-1
ECC Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 18
at BU Invitational 7th Place
Sun Nov 19
Final
at BU Invitational 8th Place
Fri Dec 01
at ECAC Winter Championship 17th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sat Dec 02
at ECAC Winter Championship 13th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Sun Dec 03
Final
at ECAC Winter Championship 13th Place
East Meadow, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 07
Final
Southern Conn. State, RIC and Brown 1st Place-UB-194.450, Brown-193.425, SCSU-190.350, RIC-182.950
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Arizona State with Sacramento State 2nd Place-Sacramento State-195.275, UB-195.050, ASU-194.925
Sat Mar 18
Final
at ECAC Division II Championship-Hosted by West Chester University 1st Place=UB-194.925, West Chester-192.875, SCSU-190.050
Fri Apr 07
Final
at 2017 USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships-Hosted by Seattle Pacific University 1st Place=UB-195.575, Cornell-194.200, West Chester-193.525, Air Force-192.800
Team Semifinals
Sat Apr 08
Final
at 2017 USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships-Hosted by Seattle Pacific University 2ns Place-Texas Women's-196.126, UB-195,500, Lindewood-195.375, Cornell-194.950
Team Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Molloy L, 11-18
Thu Apr 20
Final
Dist. Columbia W, 17-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 9-8
Tue Apr 25
Final
Mercy L, 3-16
Sat Apr 29
Final - OT
at Roberts Wesleyan L, 9-10
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    What Is Your Favorite Spectator Sport?
    Baseball
    Football
    Basketball
    Ice Hockey
    Soccer
    Other/None Of These
    See Results