Top Stories

Results

No Event
Thu Apr 13
Final
at LIU Post L, 0-4
Thu Apr 13
Final
at LIU Post L, 7-11
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Molloy L, 11-18
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 7-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 1-2
Sat Apr 15
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 5-3
Mon Apr 17
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 2-19
Mon Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Holy Family L, 3-15
Mon Apr 17
Final
Holy Family W, 5-2
Mon Apr 17
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 10-11
Wed Apr 19
Final - 11 innings
at LIU Post W, 7-5
Thu Apr 20
Final
Dist. Columbia W, 17-7
Fri Apr 21
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-4
Sat Apr 22
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 9-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Molloy L, 1-8
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Molloy L, 6-7
Sun Apr 02
Final
Molloy W, 10-6
Games To Be Played At Molloy
Mon Apr 03
Final - 10 innings
Molloy W, 5-4
Game To Be Played At Molloy
Sat Apr 08
Final
at LIU Post W, 12-3
Sat Apr 08
Final
at LIU Post L, 1-2
Sun Apr 09
Final - 11 innings
LIU Post L, 2-3
Pancreatic Cancer Awareness Day
Mon Apr 10
Final
LIU Post W, 6-5
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Adelphi W, 5-2
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 2-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 5-3
Mon Apr 17
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 2-19
Mon Apr 17
Final
Franklin Pierce L, 10-11
Wed Apr 19
Final - 11 innings
at LIU Post W, 7-5
Fri Apr 21
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 2-4
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 13
Final
at LIU Post L, 7-11
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 7-10
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 1-2
Mon Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Holy Family L, 3-15
Mon Apr 17
Final
Holy Family W, 5-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Daemen L, 0-3
Tue Nov 08
Final
Molloy W, 3-0
Thu Nov 10
Final
at NYIT L, 1-3
Senior Day
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. NYIT L, 1-3
@ Daemen ECC Championship - Semifinal
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 08
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 90-89
Sat Feb 11
Final
Molloy W, 90-79
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) W, 75-73
Senior Day
Mon Feb 20
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 105-81
Wed Feb 22
Final
LIU Post L, 69-90
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 67-70
Wed Mar 01
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 85-74
2017 ECC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
66 Daemen
85 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ University of Bridgeport
Sat Mar 04
Final
Molloy L, 82-89
2017 ECC Championship Semifinals-Played AtUniversity of Bridgeport
Sun Mar 05
Final - OT
86 Molloy
97 vs. St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Bridgeport
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Feb 11
Final
Molloy W, 71-65
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Queens (N.Y.) L, 65-78
Senior Day
Sat Feb 18
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 62-61
Mon Feb 20
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 79-73
Wed Feb 22
Final
LIU Post W, 81-76
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Dist. Columbia L, 54-66
Wed Mar 01
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 53-62
2017 ECC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 04
Final
76 NYIT
71 vs. Queens (N.Y.)
@ University of Bridgeport ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sat Mar 04
Final
55 St. Thomas Aquinas
75 vs. Molloy
@ University of Bridgeport ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Semifinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
53 NYIT
56 vs. Molloy
@ Bridgeport ECC Women's Basketball Championship - Final
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 24
Final
at ECC XC Championship Meet-Hosted by LIU Post 8th out of 9 teams
Sat Sep 17
Final
at NYIT Invitational 3rd Place
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Fr. Leeber Invitational 4th Place
hosted by Fairfield U.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at LIU Inviational 7th Place
Sat Oct 08
Final
at NJIT Invitational 17th Place
Sat Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) Invitational 16th out of 20 teams
Sat Oct 22
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 7th out of 8 teams
hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College-Rochester, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 24
Final
at ECC XC Championship Meet-Hosted by LIU Post 8th out of 10 teams
Sat Sep 17
Final
at NYIT Invitational 4th Place
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Fr. Leeber Invitational 5th Place
hosted by Fairfield U.
Sat Oct 01
Final
at LIU Inviational 4th Place
Sat Oct 08
Final
at NJIT Invitational 13th Place
Sat Oct 15
Final
at St. Joseph's (NY) Invitational 8th out of 18 teams
Sat Oct 22
Final
at ECC Championship Meet 7th out of 9 teams
hosted by Roberts Wesleyan College-Rochester, N.Y.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Oct 18
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) L, 0-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 4-1
Sun Oct 23
Final
Daemen W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 6-2
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Mercy L, 2-3
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Metropolitan Conference Championships 4th Place
@ Piscataway, N.J.
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 17th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 21st Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 20th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 20th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 26
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 9-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mercy W, 5-1
Wed Nov 02
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 4-0
ECC Semifinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
LIU Post W, 2-0
ECC Finals
Fri Nov 11
Final
3 American Int'l
1 vs. Stonehill
@ University of Bridgeport NCAA Division II Women's Soccer Championship 1st Round
Sun Nov 13
Final
American Int'l W, 3-2
2016 NCAA Div. II Women's Soccer East Regional 2nd Round
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Adelphi W, 2-1
@ West Chester, Pa. 2016 NCAA Div. II Women's Soccer East Regional Final
Sun Nov 20
Final
vs. Kutztown L, 0-1
@ West Chester, Pa. NCAA Div. II Women's Soccer Quarterfinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Metropolitan Conference Championships 1st Place
@ Piscataway, N.J.
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 11th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 15th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 11th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division II National Championship Meet 9th Place
@ Birimingham, Alabama
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Mar 07
Final
Southern Conn. State, RIC and Brown 1st Place-UB-194.450, Brown-193.425, SCSU-190.350, RIC-182.950
Fri Mar 10
Final
at Arizona State with Sacramento State 2nd Place-Sacramento State-195.275, UB-195.050, ASU-194.925
Sat Mar 18
Final
at ECAC Division II Championship-Hosted by West Chester University 1st Place=UB-194.925, West Chester-192.875, SCSU-190.050
Fri Apr 07
Final
at 2017 USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships-Hosted by Seattle Pacific University 1st Place=UB-195.575, Cornell-194.200, West Chester-193.525, Air Force-192.800
Team Semifinals
Sat Apr 08
Final
at 2017 USA Gymnastics Collegiate Championships-Hosted by Seattle Pacific University 2ns Place-Texas Women's-196.126, UB-195,500, Lindewood-195.375, Cornell-194.950
Team Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Apr 01
Final
at NYIT L, 3-17
Wed Apr 05
Final
Queens (N.Y.) W, 16-3
Thu Apr 13
Final
at Molloy L, 11-18
Thu Apr 20
Final
Dist. Columbia W, 17-7
Sat Apr 22
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 9-8
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Fan Poll

    Will The Groundhog Be Right About A Late Winter?
    Yes-A Late Winter
    No-An Early Spring
    See Results